The Jefferson Arts Committee’s Student Artists of the Month for November have been announced as follows:

(Editor’s Note: Please refer to the featured photo, above, in connection with the names below.)

Front row (left to right): Matthew Lopreato, Mia Loren-Mastropole, Samantha Lewis, Samantha Kepler.
Back row (left to right): Ethan Tarabocchia, Max Balogh, Katrina Jenisch.

Other winners (not pictured): Emma Garofalo, Andrew Geise, Sharon Israel, Rachel Smith.