For the 2017 Morris County Boys Soccer year, four JTHS students were recognized with the All-Morris County Award. Liam Fitzgerald achieved 2nd Team, Kyle Barbosa received 3rd Team, and Jack Bishop and Zack Hirschman received honorable mentions.

Never miss a headline!

Sign up to have The Jefferson Chronicle emails/breaking alerts and DIGEST magazine (digital "flip book" edition) sent free to your inbox. Subscribe >>

The DIGEST magazine is online!

The Jefferson Chronicle DIGEST magazine is available as a digital "flip book". Read the latest issue >>